Staff

Carlene Pavlos, MTS
Executive Director
(857) 263-7072, ext. 101
Direct line: (857) 302-7023
cpavlos@mapublichealth.org 
  Veronica Cañas, MTS
Operations Associate
(857) 263-7072, ext. 107
Direct line: (857) 930-4369
vcanas@mapublichealth.org
Andrea Freeman, MS 
Field Director
(857) 263-7072, ext. 103
Direct line: (857) 302-7256
afreeman@mapublichealth.org
   
alexus-piacenza-headshot Alexa Piacenza
Development and Events Manager
(857) 263-7072, ext. 114
Direct line: (857) 302-7988
apiacenza@mapublichealth.org
Maddie Ribble, MPH
Director of Public Policy and Campaign Strategy
(857) 263-7072, ext. 111
Direct line: (857) 930-4191
mribble@mapublichealth.org
Kristina Kimani
Coalition and Advocacy Manager
(857) 263-7072, ext. 109
Direct line: (857) 302-7230
kkimani@mapublichealth.org
Nopalzin Torres
Director of Operations
(857) 263-7072, ext. 104
Direct line: (857) 302-3920
ntorres@mapublichealth.org