Staff

  Carlene Pavlos, MDiv
Executive Director
(857) 263-7072, ext. 100
cpavlos@mapublichealth.org 
Andrea Freeman, MS 
Field Director
(857) 263-7072, ext. 103
afreeman@mapublichealth.org
Melanie O’Malley
Communications and Policy Manager
(857) 263-7072, ext. 112
momalley@mapublichealth.org
Kira Patterson
Operations Associate
(857) 263-7072
kpatterson@mapublichealth.org
alexus-piacenza-headshot Alexa Piacenza
Events and Administrative Manager
(857) 263-7072, ext. 114
apiacenza@mapublichealth.org
Maddie Ribble, MPH
Director of Public Policy and Campaign Strategy
(857) 263-7072, ext. 111
mribble@mapublichealth.org
Kristina St. Cyr Kimani
Coalition and Advocacy Manager
(857) 263-7072, ext. 109
kstcyr@mapublichealth.org
Nopalzin Torres
Finance and Operations Manager
(857) 263-7072, ext. 104
ntorres@mapublichealth.org
%d bloggers like this: