Staff

Jodie Silverman, MPA
Interim Executive Director
(857) 263-7072, ext. 100
jsilverman@mapublichealth.org

1606-PRO-MPH-D227

Akosua Ampofo Siever, MASID
Director of Development
(857) 263-7072, ext. 113
aampofosiever@mapublichealth.org

 Andreaphoto_000 Andrea Freeman, MS 
Field Director
(857) 263-7072, ext. 103
afreeman@mapublichealth.org
 MelanieO'Malley12 Melanie O’Malley
Communications and Policy Manager
(857) 263-7072, ext. 112
momalley@mapublichealth.org
alexus-piacenza-headshot Alexa Piacenza
Events and Administrative Manager
(857) 263-7072, ext. 114
apiacenza@mapublichealth.org
Maddie Ribble, MPH
Director of Public Policy and Campaign Strategy
(857) 263-7072, ext. 111
mribble@mapublichealth.org
Kristina St. Cyr
Coalition and Advocacy Manager
(857) 263-7072, ext. 109
kstcyr@mapublichealth.org
Nopalzin Torres
Finance and Operations Manager
(857) 263-7072, ext. 104
ntorres@mapublichealth.org
%d bloggers like this: